At Shellybanks we have a dedicated team of teachers and support staff who provide a wealth of learning opportunities for all our pupils. We believe that all our pupils should receive a high quality education. We all take on different roles and responsibilities and all staff contribute in different ways to our various committees, initiatives and weeks of celebrations.

  • Principal: Johanne Dunne
  • Deputy Principal: Aiveen Carr
  • Secretary: Miriam Harrison
  • Junior Infants A: Aisling Byrne
  • Junior Infants B: Rebecca Casey
  • Senior Infants A: Niamh Hanly
  • Senior Infants B: Jonathan Hopkins
  • First Class A: Conor O’Grady
  • First Class B: Róisín Gallagher
  • Second Class A: Michael Twomey
  • Second Class B: Fionnuala Keegan
  • Third Class: Maria Mc Loughlin
  • Fourth Class A and Assistant Principal, Health and Safety Coordinator: Niall Callan
  • Fourth Class B: Fiona Tuohy
  • Fifth Class: Martin Gallagher
  • Fifth Class/Sixth Class: Eoin Flood
  • Sixth Class: Aine Cosgrave
  • Special Education Teacher: Maura Moran – Assistant Principal, Special Education Coordinator
  • Special Education Teacher: Aileen Gillespie
  • Special Education Teacher: Beth Fitzgerald
  • Special Education Teacher: Helen McMahon
  • Special Needs Assistant: Jennifer Newman
  • Special Needs Assistant: Rosa Simal
  • Special Needs Assistant: Katie Norman
  • Caretaker: Marcus Nagel
Translate »